The current CDHU board was elected 1 February 2021:

  • Kerstin Rydbeck (chair), Department of ALM, nominated by the Department of ALM
  • Gabriele Griffin, Centre for Gender Studies, nominated by Historisk-filosofiska fakultetsnämnden
  • Kristina Lilja, Department of Economic History, nominated by Samhällsvetenskapliga fakultetsnämnden
  • Beata Megyesi, Department of Linguistics and Philology, nominated by Språkvetenskapliga fakultetsnämnden
  • Matteo Magnani, Department of Information Technology, nominated by Teknisk-naturvetenskapliga fakultetsnämnden
  • Filip Malmberg, Department of Information Technology, nominated by Teknisk-naturvetenskapliga fakultetsnämnden
  • Lars Burman, Uppsala University Library, nominated by Uppsala University Library
Last modified: 2021-11-25